Interserve USA Staff

Office Staff  – Any of our staff can be contacted through our main office or through our Contact page.

Interserve USA
PO Box 418
Upper Darby, PA 19082-0418
Phone: (800) 809-4440

Patrick Krayer, PhD – Executive Director – Patrick.Krayer@Interserveusa.org
John F. Kennedy, DMin – Associate Executive Director – John.Kennedy@Interserveusa.org
Robert Dolan – Finance Director – Rob.Dolan@Interserveusa.org
Terri Taylor – Director of Communications – Terri.Taylor@Interserveusa.org
Debra Williams – Career Track Coordinator (long term or career)  – Debra.Williams@Interserveusa.org
Jamie Burt – On-Track Coordinator (short term) – Jamie.Burt@Interserveusa.org

Area Coordinators and Mobilizers – Please contact our partner care and recruitment staff directly for the following regions:

Northeast
D. Obenschain
Dan.Obenschain@Interserveusa.org

Southeast
S. Carderelli
Sharon.Carderelli@Interserveusa.org

Midwest
Susan Lucasse
Susan.Lucasse@Interserveusa.org

Southwest
Debra Williams
Debra.Williams@Interserveusa.org

West
Mi Yun Song
MiYun.Song@Interserveusa.org